Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Groovy Decay

Groovy Decay

Robyn Hitchcock
Released in 1982

Vinyl LP: Albion Records ALB 110

Track listing:


1. Night Ride To Trinidad
2. 52 Stations
3. Young People Scream
4. The Rain
5. America Trumpet by Chris Cox

1. The Cars She Used To Drive
2. Grooving On An Inner Plane
3. St Petersburg
4. When I Was A Kid
5. Midnight Fish

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page