Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Groovy Decoy

Groovy Decoy

Robyn Hitchcock
Released in 1986

Vinyl LP: Relativity Records 88561-8083-1

Track listing:


1. 52 Stations
2. America
3. St. Petersburg
4. Nightride To Trinidad
5. How Do You Work This Thing?
6. The Cars She Used To Drive

1. It Was The Night
2. Young People Scream
3. The Rain
4. When I Was A Kid
5. Midnight Fish

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page