Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Groovy Decay

Groovy Decay

Robyn Hitchcock
Released in 1985

Cassette: Albion Records ALMC 7.00008

Track listing:


1. Night Ride To Trinidad  03:29
2. 52 Stations  04:02
3. Young People Scream  02:58
4. Rain  04:45
5. America  04:40
6. How Do You Work This Thing?  02:22

1. The Cars She Used To Drive  03:05
2. Grooving On An Inner Plane  04:53
3. St. Petersburg  02:46
4. When I Was A Kid  03:59
5. Midnight Fish  03:25
6. It Was The Night  04:36

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page