Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Perspex Island

Perspex Island

Robyn Hitchcock & The Egyptians
Released in 1991

Cassette: A&M Records 75021 5368 4

Track listing:


1. Oceanside
2. So You Think You're In Love
3. Birds In Perspex
4. Ultra Unbelievable Love
5. Vegetation and Dimes
6. Lysander

1. Child Of The Universe
2. She Doesn't Exist
3. Ride
4. If You Go Away
5. Earthly Paradise

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page