Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Globe of Frogs

Globe of Frogs

Robyn Hitchcock & The Egyptians
Released in 1988

Cassette: A&M Records CS 5182

Track listing:


1. Tropical Flesh Mandala
2. Vibrating
3. Balloon Man
4. Luminous Rose
5. Sleeping With Your Devil Mask

1. Unsettled
2. Chinese Bones
3. A Globe Of Frogs
4. The Shapes Between Us Turn Into Animals
5. Flesh Number One (Beatle Dennis)

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page