Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Stand Back, Dennis!

Stand Back, Dennis!

Robyn Hitchcock & The Egyptians
Released in 1994

CD: FEG 001

Track listing:

1. I Often Dream Of Trains
2. I Wish I Was A Pretty Girl
3. The Cars She Used To Drive
4. Acid Bird
5. Bass
6. Tropical Flesh Mandala
7. Element Of Light
8. I'm Only You
9. Birdshead
10. Flesh Number One (Beatle Dennis)
11. Balloon Man
12. The Man With The Lightbulb Head
13. Heaven
14. Uncorrected Personality Traits
15. Listening To The Higsons
16. The Queen Of Eyes
17. A Globe Of Frogs
18. Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands
19. The Crystal Ship

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page