Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Globe of Frogs

Globe of Frogs

Robyn Hitchcock & The Egyptians
Released in 1988

CD: A&M Records CD 5182 DX 2746

Track listing:

1. Tropical Flesh Mandala  02:48
2. Vibrating  02:59
3. Balloon Man  03:32
4. Luminous Rose  04:22
5. Sleeping With Your Devil Mask  03:26
6. Unsettled  04:19
7. Chinese Bones  04:22
8. A Globe Of Frogs  04:15
9. The Shapes Between Us Turn Into Animals  03:25
10. Flesh Number One (Beatle Dennis)  02:39

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page