Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Element Of Light

Element Of Light

Robyn Hitchcock & The Egyptians
Released in 1986

CD: Glass Fish Records MOIST 3 CD

Track listing:

1. If You Were A Priest
2. Winchester
3. Somewhere Apart
4. Ted, Woody And Junior
5. The President
6. Raymond Chandler Evening
7. Bass
8. Airscape
9. Never Stop Bleeding
10. Lady Waters & The Hooded One
11. The Black Crow Knows
12. The Crawling
13. The Leopard
14. Tell Me About Your Drugs

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page