Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Element Of Light

Element Of Light

Robyn Hitchcock And The Egyptians
Released in 1986

Vinyl LP: Glass Fish Records MOIST 3

Track listing:


1. If You Were A Priest
2. Winchester
3. Somewhere Apart
4. Ted, Woody and Junior
5. The President

1. Raymond Chandler Evening
2. Bass
3. Airscape
4. Never Stop Bleeding
5. Lady Waters & The Hooded One

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page