Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Raw Cuts

Raw Cuts

The Soft Boys
Released in 1990

Vinyl LP: Overground Records OVER 010

Track listing:


1. Yodelling Hoover
2. Give It To The Soft Boys
3. Vyrna Knowl Is A Headbanger

1. Hear My Brane
2. The Face of Death
3. Wading Through A Ventilator

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page