Robyn Hitchcock Discography




The Soft Boys
Released in 2002

CD: Matador OLE 553-2

Track listing:

1. I Love Lucy  03:00
2. Pulse Of My Heart  03:46
3. Mr. Kennedy  06:03
4. Unprotected Love  03:18
5. My Mind Is Connected To Your Dreams  04:05
6. Sudden Town  03:45
7. Strings  06:11
8. Japanese Captain  03:24
9. La Cherité  05:11
10. Lions and Tigers  02:28

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page