Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Side Three

Side Three

The Soft Boys
Released in 2002

CD: Editions PAF! PAF 003

Track listing:

1. Narcissus  03:58
2. Disconnection Of The Ruling Class  03:11
3. Each of Her Silver Wands  01:57
4. Om  03:03
5. Comin' Through  05:04
6. Evil Guy  03:13

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page