Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Inflatable Hitchcock

Inflatable Hitchcock

Robyn Hitchcock
Released in 2000

CD: [none listed] 

The Rock Armada recorded live at Fletcher's, Baltimore, MD, USA, 27 October 1999

Track listing:


1. Mexican God
2. The Devils Coachman
3. Wax Doll
4. 1974
5. I Saw Nick Drake
6. Viva! Sea-Tac
7. Sinister But She Was Happy
8. Jewels For Sophia
9. The Cheese Alarm


1. Madonna of the Wasps
2. Queen of Eyes
3. Antwoman
4. Sleeping With Your Devil Mask
5. Oceanside
6. Speed of Things
7. Insanely Jealous
8. City of Shame
9. No, I Don't Remember Guildford
10. Beautiful Queen
11. Elizabeth Jade

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page