Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Storefront Hitchcock

Storefront Hitchcock

Robyn Hitchcock
Released in 1998

CD: Warner Brothers 9 46846-2

advance promo release in cardboard sleeve

Track listing:

1. 1974
2. Let's Go Thundering
3. I'm Only You
4. Glass Hotel
5. I Something You
6. The Yip! Song
7. Freeze
8. Alright, Yeah
9. Where Do You Go When You Die?
10. The Wind Cries Mary
11. No, I Don't Remember Guilford
12. Beautiful Queen

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page