Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Robyn Hitchcock

Robyn Hitchcock

Robyn Hitchcock
Released in 1995

CD: Sequel Records RSA CD 899

Track listing:

1. City Of Shame
2. Night Ride To Trinidad
3. Heartful Of Leaves
4. I'm Only You
5. Listening To The Higsons
6. Airscape
7. I Got A Message For You
8. Queen Elvis III
9. Surgery
10. Statue With A Walkman

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page